The Impact

I can’t tell you how much it means to me to have gotten the feedback that I have throughout the short life of this blog. I know I switched this up late in the semester, and I know that people were busy with work and midterms, so it means all that much to me that people were still willing to comment.

For the posts about my papers, I got a couple of comments from friends and classmates, and their comments helped me to determine what I would keep and what I would kick out of the papers, which both relieved and added some stress, BUT MY POINT IS that they helped out a lot.

As far as my story ideas(s) went, just getting to hear that people thought it was a cool idea and getting questions about how the world(s) work started a couple more trains of thought that’s really helping in further developing everything.

So to all of those who commented or talked to me in public about it – Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

